Nepali Academics in America

Conference Committees

Conference Co-Chairs

  • Dinesh Paudel (Appalachian State University, Sustainable Development)
  • Bhuwan Thapa (Appalachian State University)

Program Planning Committee

  • Neelam C. Poudyal (Co-Chair)- Natural Resources, Univ. of Tennessee
  • Kalpana Poudel Tandukar (Co-Chair)- Nursing, Univ. of Massachusetts
  • Sadeep Shrestha (Member) - Public Health, Univ. of Alabama
  • Jayesh Paudel (Member)- Economics, Univ. of Oklahoma
  • Rudra Kafle (Member)- Physics, Worcester Polytechnic University
  • Bonita Sharma (Member)- Social Work, University of Texas San Antonio
  • Sushil Adhikari (Member) - Engineering, Auburn University
  • Snehalata Saijoo (Member)- Wildlife, Michigan State University
  • Sweta Dixit (Member)- North Carolina State University
  • Dinesh Paudel and Bhuwan Thapa (Members, Co-hosts, Appalachian State Univ.)

Conference Advisory Board

  • TBA

If you would like to get involved in the conference or have any questions, contact us


Nepali Academics in America (NACA)

© 2024 NACA. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software